Tech tools to support students with ASD…

Arrival

For the past 3 years I have dedicated my time to completing my M.Ed. in IT Leadership at the University of Lethbridge.  On Saturday I will be presenting my final paper about using technology to support students with ASD in the classroom.  I always struggle to find just the right tool for presenting – you have likely read posts about these struggles!  I think I have commitment issues with presentation tools.  This time I decided to create an infographic that I can present.  I am posting it here to share – although I know it is hard to see all of the detail here – when I present I can use the actual software to show it so that it will be much clearer.  I am also very likely to tweak and change this at lease 40 times between now and Saturday – in case you have thoughts or suggestions :)

Comments on: "Arrival" (2)

  1. I give you kudos for changing up your presentations!

    Can I ask what application you used to make it? I’ve been working with kids on creating infographics, but I need to find the right program to put it all together…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

